Ustream.tv

6 04 2007

My good friend Haochi got me into uStream.TV which is a website that lets you broadcast live what you are doing, either its from a webcam or a laptop you carry around. So… as you all know I dont like to show myself, so I decided to broadcast my desktop (you know so you can see me edit videos, watch videos, play counter strike, and talk on MSN Messenger, basically stalk me). I dont know for sure how much I will actually use this but im just playing around with it.

For some reason I cant embed it, but ill just link to it, Check It Out!
http://ustream.tv/watch/channel/OKSqrZcPfNHNPm3W1Zl7HA

Let me know what you think…

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 04 2007
Chris Yeh

Gavilan,

I’m one of the investors in Ustream. Thanks for using the service. And thank Haochi for us as well!

–Chris

6 04 2007
Haochi

Nice to see you back to blogging.
You can stalk me (with my face) anytime here (my regular time). šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

